Team News: Wycombe vs U's

Mark Bonner has named his side to take on Wycombe Wanderers at Adams Park this evening...

The boss hands Fejiri Okenabirhie his first League One start since joining the club in the summer, in one of four changes to the side that faced Port Vale on Saturday.

Zeno Ibsen Rossi, Joe Ironside and Lewis Simper also return to the starting eleven, seeing Greg Taylor (concussion protocol), Liam O'Neil, Shilow Tracey and Sam Smith drop out.

Starting XI: Mannion (GK), Williams, Digby, Okedina, Jones, Brophy, Ibsen-Rossi, Ironside, Okenabirhie, Simper, Knibbs

Subs: Holden (GK), O’Neil, Smith, Lankester, Janneh, Tracey, Worman

Match Passes are available to buy now for just £10. The simplest way to do so is by clicking here and selecting the Wycombe Wanderers fixture. Either log-in to your existing iFollow account or create a free account by clicking ‘Register Now’.